Ubuntu Open Week!

It has been a very hard work, but finally I’ve completed to write down the core of my first session on Ubuntu Open Week!
Tommorow at 16:00 UTC, if you like, you’ll find me talking about Ubuntu Women Project.
I’m very excited, other teachers are great and I hope to do a good job too.
I want to thank Cheri Francis that give me the opportunity to challenge myself in this occasion and the whole team of Ubuntu Women to be so inspiring!

Just the time of a night and then let’s pack everything to reach UDS!
This week I’ll be really Ubuntu addicted!

See you in CPH!

2 thoughts on “Ubuntu Open Week!

  1. Pingback: Today’s Links | PICwebs

Leave a Reply

